Sports Funding

Sports Premium Action Plan 2019-20

 

 

Calendar
February

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Friday 12th February

Break Up

School closes for half term holiday

13

Saturday 13th February

School Closed

School is closed for the half term holiday

14

Sunday 14th February

School Closed

School is closed for the half term holiday

15

Monday 15th February

School Closed

School is closed for the half term holiday

16

Tuesday 16th February

School Closed

School is closed for the half term holiday

17

Wednesday 17th February

School Closed

School is closed for the half term holiday

18

Thursday 18th February

School Closed

School is closed for the half term holiday

19

Friday 19th February

School Closed

School is closed for the half term holiday

20

Saturday 20th February

School Closed

School is closed for the half term holiday

21

Sunday 21st February

School Closed

School is closed for the half term holiday

22

Monday 22nd February

Staff Training Day

School closed to pupils for staff training

23

Tuesday 23rd February

Back to School

Children start back to school

24
25
26
27
28