****School reopens to all pupils  Monday 8th March ****

Dear Parents,

Everyone here at The Croft is looking forward to welcoming back the children on Monday 8th March. We have been busy reviewing our risks assessments  to make sure that they are still approrpriate and everyone is aware of the procedures we need to follow. Please find a detailed document  in the Coronavirus Information section on this website. We want to reassure our school community that everyone here is working hard to make our school as covid secure as possible. 

Please below for start/finish times for your child's class

Start/Finish Time

Class

Door

8.50 am- doors open

8.55 am - 3.15 pm

 (doors open at 3.10)

1

3

6

Class 1 door

Between Class 3 & 4

Between Class 5 & 6 (back playground)

8.55 am – doors open

9.00 am -3.20 pm

 (doors open at 3.15)

R

2

4

5

Reception

Class 2 door

Between Class 3 & 4

Between Class 5 & 6

We would also like to remind everyone that the one way system is still in place on the school playground and we ask that adults coming onto the school site continue to wear a face covering.

If you have any concerns about your child coming back to school please get in touch with your child's class teacher via their email and I am sure that we can work together to support you and your child. 

In the meantime please take care and stat safe

Kind Regards

Mrs Joanne Millett

Head Teacher

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar
April

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Thursday 1st April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

2

Friday 2nd April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

3

Saturday 3rd April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

4

Sunday 4th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

5

Monday 5th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

6

Tuesday 6th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

7

Wednesday 7th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

8

Thursday 8th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

9

Friday 9th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

10

Saturday 10th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

11

Sunday 11th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

12

Monday 12th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

13

Tuesday 13th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

14

Wednesday 14th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

15

Thursday 15th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

16

Friday 16th April

Break Up

School closes for the Easter Holidays

School Closed

17

Saturday 17th April

School Closed

18

Sunday 18th April

School Closed

19

Monday 19th April

Back to School

School reopens after the Easter Holidays

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30