Calendar
October

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Wednesday 9th October

Whole School Open Evening

There will be an open evening at 6.30pm for everyone to visit and find out more about our school

10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Thursday 17th October

Halloween Disco

The annual PTFA Halloween Disco

18
19
20
21
22
23

Wednesday 23rd October

Parents Evening

Parents evening 3.30 pm - 6 pm.

24

Thursday 24th October

Parents Evening

Parents evening

25

Friday 25th October

Break Up

School closes for half term

26

Saturday 26th October

Break Up

School closes for half term

27

Sunday 27th October

Break Up

School closes for half term

28

Monday 28th October

Break Up

School closes for half term

29

Tuesday 29th October

Break Up

School closes for half term

30

Wednesday 30th October

Break Up

School closes for half term

31

Thursday 31st October

Break Up

School closes for half term