School closed Friday 2nd March due to predicted overnight adverse weather conditions 

Thank you to everyone who made it in today!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar
May

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Monday 7th May

May Bank Holiday

School closed for Bank Holiday

8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Monday 14th May

Key Stage 2 SATs Week

Year 6 pupils will be sitting their Key Stage 2 SATs

15

Tuesday 15th May

Key Stage 2 SATs Week

Year 6 pupils will be sitting their Key Stage 2 SATs

16

Wednesday 16th May

Key Stage 2 SATs Week

Year 6 pupils will be sitting their Key Stage 2 SATs

17

Thursday 17th May

Key Stage 2 SATs Week

Year 6 pupils will be sitting their Key Stage 2 SATs

PTFA Meeting

PTFA meeting at The Olde Peculiar

18

Friday 18th May

Key Stage 2 SATs Week

Year 6 pupils will be sitting their Key Stage 2 SATs

19
20
21

Monday 21st May

Key Stage 1 SATs Week

Year 2 children will be sitting their Key Stage 1 SATs

22

Tuesday 22nd May

Key Stage 1 SATs Week

Year 2 children will be sitting their Key Stage 1 SATs

23

Wednesday 23rd May

Key Stage 1 SATs Week

Year 2 children will be sitting their Key Stage 1 SATs

24

Thursday 24th May

Key Stage 1 SATs Week

Year 2 children will be sitting their Key Stage 1 SATs

25

Friday 25th May

School Closes

School is closed for half term holiday

Key Stage 1 SATs Week

Year 2 children will be sitting their Key Stage 1 SATs

26

Saturday 26th May

School Closes

School is closed for half term holiday

27

Sunday 27th May

School Closes

School is closed for half term holiday

28

Monday 28th May

School Closes

School is closed for half term holiday

29

Tuesday 29th May

School Closes

School is closed for half term holiday

30

Wednesday 30th May

School Closes

School is closed for half term holiday

31

Thursday 31st May

School Closes

School is closed for half term holiday