School closed Friday 2nd March due to predicted overnight adverse weather conditions 

Thank you to everyone who made it in today!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Calendar
August

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1

Wednesday 1st August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

2

Thursday 2nd August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

3

Friday 3rd August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

4

Saturday 4th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

5

Sunday 5th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

6

Monday 6th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

7

Tuesday 7th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

8

Wednesday 8th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

9

Thursday 9th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

10

Friday 10th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

11

Saturday 11th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

12

Sunday 12th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

13

Monday 13th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

14

Tuesday 14th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

15

Wednesday 15th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

16

Thursday 16th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

17

Friday 17th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

18

Saturday 18th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

19

Sunday 19th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

20

Monday 20th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

21

Tuesday 21st August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

22

Wednesday 22nd August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

23

Thursday 23rd August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

24

Friday 24th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

25

Saturday 25th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

26

Sunday 26th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

27

Monday 27th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

28

Tuesday 28th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

29

Wednesday 29th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

30

Thursday 30th August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays

31

Friday 31st August

School Closes

School closed for the Summer Holidays